Earl G. Graves Jr.
President & Chief Executive Officer

EVP/Chief Content Officer Derek T. Dingle
SVP/Executive Editor-at-Large Alfred A. Edmond Jr.
SVP, Digital Strategy and Partnerships Justin V. Barton
SVP/Chief Creative Officer Terence K. Saulsby
SVP, Video & Events Production Genevieve Michel-Bryan
VP/Deputy Chief Content Officer Alisa Gumbs
Copy & Research Chief Seimond London
Branded Content Manager Darcel J. Church
Senior Branded Content Editor Kay Rose
Associate Art Director Todd A. Chapman
Senior Producer/Editor Kenneth Meeks
Digital Ad Ops Manager Michael Nealon
Social Media Manager Kristin Graves
Director, Digital Production Deven Robinson
Deputy Digital Editor Selena Hill
Senior Digital Media Producer Edwian Stokes
Director of Digital Content Ida Harris

Senior Digital Editor Sidnee Douyon

Senior Writer Atiya Jordan

Branded Content Writer Derek J. Major

SVP, Events Sherry B. Herbert
Director of Sponsorship Services Damian Scott
Events Program Manager Sharon Wynne
Event Project Manager Kerieda Philpotts
Event Coordinators Tajh Moyse, Shayda Mulder

SVP/National Directors of Multimedia Sales Kyle Allman, Dirk J. Caldwell
VP, Multimedia & Events Sponsorship Sales Renau Daniels
Multimedia Sales Director Robert Spence
Executive Administrator to Multimedia Sales Yvianne Hyacinthe
Client Services Manager Zhane Irby

SVP, Finance & MIS Angela Mitchell
VP, Human Resources & Corporate Operations Natalie M. Hibbert
Chief of Staff, Office of the President & CEO Yolanda Cook

New York Office

500 7th Avenue, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10018
p: 212-242-8000
f: 212-886-9618